2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt Club Class


This class is taught by:
Only Black Belt Club Members may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 10 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 17 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price