2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt Club Class


This class is taught by:
Only Black Belt Club Members may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Feb 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Mar 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Michael Price