2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt - 2nd/3rd Degree


This class is taught by:
Black Belts who are either probationary 2nd or 3rd or full rank 2nd or 3rd may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 02 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 09 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 16 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 23 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price