2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt - 2nd/3rd Degree


This class is taught by:
Black Belts who are either probationary 2nd or 3rd or full rank 2nd or 3rd may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed May 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 03 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 10 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 17 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 24 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price