2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt - 1st Degree


This class is taught by:
Black Belts who are probationary or 1st degree may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Sep 25 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 07 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 09 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 16 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price