2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Black Belt - 1st Degree


This class is taught by:
Black Belts who are probationary or 1st degree may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 29 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jul 31 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 05 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 07 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 12 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 14 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 19 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 21 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 26 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 28 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price