2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Beginner Class


This class is taught by:
White, High White, Yellow and High Yellow Belt

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price