2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Intermediate Class


This class is taught by:
High Blue, Red and High Red Belts

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Sep 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 30 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 07 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 14 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 21 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price